Board of Directors

Donna F. Bethell, JD

James Park
Vice Chairman

Susan Barloon

Joan Frawley Desmond, MTS

Josepha B. Faley

Tara Plymouth, RN, MTS

John Purk, DDS, SOLT

Suzanne Shaffer

Deacon James Shanahan

Mary Shivanandan, STD

Board of Advisors

Helen Alvare, JD

Mary Ellen Bork

Maureen Ferguson

Katherine D. Freyvogel

Robert P. George, PhD

Roger Naill, PhD

Mrs. John O’Neil

Austin Ruse

Cathleen C. Ruse, JD

Janet Smith, PhD

Elida Solorzano

+Kenneth D. Whitehead

Margaret M. Whitehead

Ecclesiastical Advisor

Donald Cardinal Wuerl, STD
Archbishop of Washington


+Rev. C. John McCloskey

200 OK


The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [no address given] and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.